Reviews

steve
6/17/2017
the orange chicken was simply great this time. i posted a negative review about it last time around but thought ill give it another chance. ginger tree you have redeemed yourselves. the chicken fried rice is always good :)
Alison
6/4/2017
Food is great and the delivery is always fast. However, when I pay by credit card I like to get a receipt. I did not get one with this order (I asked for one, but the delivery driver did not have one for me).
Julie
5/16/2017
Mooshi seemed to be either old or reheated by adding more sauce. Not the first time this has happened, and quite different from other times ordered.
steve
5/13/2017
i order from ginger tree once in a while when im craving chinese food. had orange chicken last time and it was very good in my opinion. the chicken fried rice is always good too!!
Karen
4/23/2017
mark
4/13/2017
Sauteed Udon had too much liquid smoke, and was unedible
Robert
3/16/2017
Always tasty and enough food for two meals
Chris
3/8/2017
Chris
2/10/2017
Food was good. Delivery was slow
Paul
2/6/2017
Leanne
2/4/2017
Karyn
2/2/2017
In the 10 years that I have been receiving delivery from Ginger Tree, the service has always been personally friendly, with fast and very courteous delivery. The food is fresh and delicious and they are happy to make items as spicy as you wish!
Kimberly
1/29/2017
We placed an order online for delivery. The food was delicious however there was no duck sauce included nor did we receive any fortune cookies.
Leanne
1/14/2017
Food arrived quickly, steaming hot and the driver was very professional! Will order again..;u)).
Richard
1/13/2017
Karen
1/7/2017
The pork fried rice wasn't the best, but the rest of the food was great. Great delivery service!
David
1/6/2017
Consistently great quality. Super fast delivery.
Patricia
1/2/2017
Service was great--only an hour from time of order to delivery: Not bad for New Year's Day! However, just mediocre food. A word from experience: A 'large' fried rice is twice the small order for only $2 more. Good deal, unless you don't need twice as much!
steve
12/23/2016
My order was nice and fresh and delivered hot by a very nice guy
Mike
12/13/2016
Any questions please call us.