Reviews

LeighAnn
8/19/2018
Delicious and timely. Highly recommend for takeout!
Diana
8/8/2018
When you order during work lunch hours shouldn't the driver go to the front desk not sit in the car and call? Especially if everything was paid for online and tip... Well, at least the food is good.
Stefan
7/2/2018
I actually would give 5 Stars but instead of rice I got noodles. Test and deliver and prices are very thoug
Robert
5/7/2018
Food was very good as usual. My only complaint was that delivery took much longer than normal. All in all, it was good though.
Karen
5/4/2018
Food was good. Only complaint was that the delivery person was new and not familiar with the condo complex...came to the garage door entry instead of the front door. I tried to explain the layout to him so that he wouldn't have a problem the next time he had a delivery at this complex, but he wasn't interested in listening and hurried off to his car.
Vito
3/23/2018
I really enjoyed this meal. The food was fresh and hot and ready by the time I got there. I also enjoyed placing my order online because the menu was clear and it was very easy to do. The only problem I had, which was very small, they did not fill the special request I put in the online order.
Laura
2/20/2018
Prompt delivery, everything was still hot. Spring rolls were a little soggy but otherwise good food! Hot and sour soup is great when you have a cold!
Christopher
2/14/2018
Tasty. Hot. Fast.
steve
2/2/2018
i've always liked this dish. cant go wrong. nice and spicy as ordered and delivered to my house fresh and hot. the chicken fried rice is always a good tasting dish here at ginger tree too.
steve
2/2/2018
i thought this dish was very good. not overdone. my first time having this and it was good!! well done guys. i should note that im kinda fussy about chinese food and don't like too many things. ill get this dish again in the future for sure. delivery was fast and fresh.
Wendy
1/9/2018
Hot and Sour Soup did wonders for my Laryngitis. Thank you so much <3
Mary
1/5/2018
Food was very good and the delivery was quick!
Malcolm
12/31/2017
Super fast delivery, and it was wicked cold out.
Philip
12/5/2017
Delivered quickly. Still hot. Great food.
Robert
12/5/2017
Always enjoy the Sesame Chicken and Crab Rangoon. Delivery to slightly longer than usual but not a real problem. Would definitely order again
steve
10/5/2017
food arrived hot and ready. both things were good tasting and done right. love the orange chicken dish!!
Malcolm
9/30/2017
Orange chicken was chewy and tough
Richard
9/28/2017
Food was great but was delivered early at 5PM, requested 545PM.
Philip
8/14/2017
Delivered fast and hot. Tasted great.
Steven
8/4/2017
Typical Chinese food. Ordered 4 items, 3 of which were fine. The beef dish was basically too tough to chew.
Michael
7/29/2017
Requested no bean sprouts in pork fried rice. They did not comply. Ended up having to remove the bean sprouts by hand. The lobster was extremely tough and chewy in the basil seafood delicacy. This seems to be common problem with this dish.
Robert
7/27/2017
Delivery was well ahead of schedule. Food is always enough for 2 or more meals!
Karen
7/9/2017
Correct. Quick.
steve
6/17/2017
the orange chicken was simply great this time. i posted a negative review about it last time around but thought ill give it another chance. ginger tree you have redeemed yourselves. the chicken fried rice is always good :)
Alison
6/4/2017
Food is great and the delivery is always fast. However, when I pay by credit card I like to get a receipt. I did not get one with this order (I asked for one, but the delivery driver did not have one for me).
Julie
5/16/2017
Mooshi seemed to be either old or reheated by adding more sauce. Not the first time this has happened, and quite different from other times ordered.
steve
5/13/2017
i order from ginger tree once in a while when im craving chinese food. had orange chicken last time and it was very good in my opinion. the chicken fried rice is always good too!!
mark
4/13/2017
Sauteed Udon had too much liquid smoke, and was unedible
Julianne
3/19/2017
Took about 45 minutes.. not too long but not super fast either.......
Robert
3/16/2017
Always tasty and enough food for two meals
Chris
2/10/2017
Food was good. Delivery was slow
Sherri
2/4/2017
I just moved into westford and was nervous that I wouldn't find really good restaurant, I'm so glad that Ginger tree is close by.
Karyn
2/2/2017
In the 10 years that I have been receiving delivery from Ginger Tree, the service has always been personally friendly, with fast and very courteous delivery. The food is fresh and delicious and they are happy to make items as spicy as you wish!
Kimberly
1/29/2017
We placed an order online for delivery. The food was delicious however there was no duck sauce included nor did we receive any fortune cookies.
Leanne
1/14/2017
Food arrived quickly, steaming hot and the driver was very professional! Will order again..;u)).
Karen
1/7/2017
The pork fried rice wasn't the best, but the rest of the food was great. Great delivery service!
David
1/6/2017
Consistently great quality. Super fast delivery.
Patricia
1/2/2017
Service was great--only an hour from time of order to delivery: Not bad for New Year's Day! However, just mediocre food. A word from experience: A 'large' fried rice is twice the small order for only $2 more. Good deal, unless you don't need twice as much!
steve
12/23/2016
My order was nice and fresh and delivered hot by a very nice guy
Winnie
11/29/2016
I love Chung King Spicy Pork. You can also ask the chef to make it super spicy.
Robert
11/12/2016
Delivery was prompt, food was good and we get art least 2 meals out of each Combo meal.
KAREN
11/7/2016
Excellent food, ready on time and will go again
Nick
10/8/2016
frickin amazing
Karyn
10/8/2016
Delicious food, delivered super quick, love it!
Rae
10/7/2016
The food was very good, and I liked that they included some various sauces for me to try (I especially liked the spicy mustard). The only complaint I have is that my drink was almost back down to room temperature by the time it got to me, which I guess is easy for delivery to be, but I feel like they could have problem-solved a way to keep it even a little bit colder. Also, the noodles were filled so far up into the top of the container that it was messy. I guess I shouldn't be complaining about extra food but it was literally spilling out the top.
Julie
10/2/2016
We've enjoyed our food from Ginger Tree with one very small exception. Twice in recent memory it's been clear the Moo Shi ordered was coated in more sauce than usual and veg's not crisp as per usual. This has caused us to be reluctant to order Moo shi from Ginger Tree. All other items ordered were wonderful and we are grateful for the timely delivery and overall quality of food from Ginger Tree.
Karen
9/17/2016
Order was ready when I got there. Fried rice was a little drier than I prefer and the gravy for the egg foo yong had an odd/sweet kinda taste to it that I didn't care much for.
Robert
9/16/2016
Pu Pu Platter was nicely prepared. Online ordering was flawless as was pick up. We have ordered other meals from the Ginger Tree, mostly delivery, and food has been good and delivered on time.
Any questions please call us.