Reviews

Anthony
11/1/2019
Ginger Tree- delicious and fast delivery !
John
10/18/2019
First time ordering here and the food was nearly inedible. Too much salt in the chicken with cashews, the steak teriyaki was dry and burned. Even the General Tso chicken was dry. Never again.
Tom
10/10/2019
Great food and service! A plus!
Tom
9/16/2019
Great service! Great food!
LeighAnn
7/8/2019
Always delicious!
Suzanne
5/6/2019
Super fast and delicious! First time here and will most definitely return!
Peter
3/17/2019
Solid AF. Coconut shrimp bangin w/shrimp chips.
steve
3/2/2019
ginger tree is fairly consistent with the food and delivery they provide. i get food from these guys a few times a month. satisfied customer here
Henry
2/12/2019
Food hot and delicious as always. Only place we do Chinese.
Richard
2/7/2019
Excellent food, excellent delivery on time.
KAREN
2/2/2019
Delicious as usual
gerald
1/28/2019
Excellent food
David
1/14/2019
Great as always. Arrived on time, everything was really good.
Larry
11/11/2018
We feel fortunate to have had Ginger Tree in our town for many years. Our favorite dish is the General Tso's Chicken which is sweet, crispy, sour and slightly hot. The two of us try to not overindulge and a single order with rice - I confess that we make our own recipe - suffices for a great dinner for two.
Takahide
11/7/2018
I rate this service as best.
Henry
11/4/2018
Food was hot, delicious and ready on time
DAWN
11/1/2018
The food was here on time, hot and delicious!!!!!! The chicken was perfect moist and sticky just like I like it!
Yamy
9/28/2018
Excellent food Just the peking ravioli wasn’t my thing Will definitely be ordering again
LeighAnn
8/19/2018
Delicious and timely. Highly recommend for takeout!
Diana
8/8/2018
When you order during work lunch hours shouldn't the driver go to the front desk not sit in the car and call? Especially if everything was paid for online and tip... Well, at least the food is good.
Stefan
7/2/2018
I actually would give 5 Stars but instead of rice I got noodles. Test and deliver and prices are very thoug
Robert
5/7/2018
Food was very good as usual. My only complaint was that delivery took much longer than normal. All in all, it was good though.
Karen
5/4/2018
Food was good. Only complaint was that the delivery person was new and not familiar with the condo complex...came to the garage door entry instead of the front door. I tried to explain the layout to him so that he wouldn't have a problem the next time he had a delivery at this complex, but he wasn't interested in listening and hurried off to his car.
Vito
3/23/2018
I really enjoyed this meal. The food was fresh and hot and ready by the time I got there. I also enjoyed placing my order online because the menu was clear and it was very easy to do. The only problem I had, which was very small, they did not fill the special request I put in the online order.
Laura
2/20/2018
Prompt delivery, everything was still hot. Spring rolls were a little soggy but otherwise good food! Hot and sour soup is great when you have a cold!
Christopher
2/14/2018
Tasty. Hot. Fast.
steve
2/2/2018
i've always liked this dish. cant go wrong. nice and spicy as ordered and delivered to my house fresh and hot. the chicken fried rice is always a good tasting dish here at ginger tree too.
steve
2/2/2018
i thought this dish was very good. not overdone. my first time having this and it was good!! well done guys. i should note that im kinda fussy about chinese food and don't like too many things. ill get this dish again in the future for sure. delivery was fast and fresh.
Wendy
1/9/2018
Hot and Sour Soup did wonders for my Laryngitis. Thank you so much <3
Mary
1/5/2018
Food was very good and the delivery was quick!
Malcolm
12/31/2017
Super fast delivery, and it was wicked cold out.
Philip
12/5/2017
Delivered quickly. Still hot. Great food.
Robert
12/5/2017
Always enjoy the Sesame Chicken and Crab Rangoon. Delivery to slightly longer than usual but not a real problem. Would definitely order again
steve
10/5/2017
food arrived hot and ready. both things were good tasting and done right. love the orange chicken dish!!
Malcolm
9/30/2017
Orange chicken was chewy and tough
Richard
9/28/2017
Food was great but was delivered early at 5PM, requested 545PM.
Philip
8/14/2017
Delivered fast and hot. Tasted great.
Steven
8/4/2017
Typical Chinese food. Ordered 4 items, 3 of which were fine. The beef dish was basically too tough to chew.
Michael
7/29/2017
Requested no bean sprouts in pork fried rice. They did not comply. Ended up having to remove the bean sprouts by hand. The lobster was extremely tough and chewy in the basil seafood delicacy. This seems to be common problem with this dish.
Robert
7/27/2017
Delivery was well ahead of schedule. Food is always enough for 2 or more meals!
Karen
7/9/2017
Correct. Quick.
steve
6/17/2017
the orange chicken was simply great this time. i posted a negative review about it last time around but thought ill give it another chance. ginger tree you have redeemed yourselves. the chicken fried rice is always good :)
Alison
6/4/2017
Food is great and the delivery is always fast. However, when I pay by credit card I like to get a receipt. I did not get one with this order (I asked for one, but the delivery driver did not have one for me).
Julie
5/16/2017
Mooshi seemed to be either old or reheated by adding more sauce. Not the first time this has happened, and quite different from other times ordered.
steve
5/13/2017
i order from ginger tree once in a while when im craving chinese food. had orange chicken last time and it was very good in my opinion. the chicken fried rice is always good too!!
mark
4/13/2017
Sauteed Udon had too much liquid smoke, and was unedible
Julianne
3/19/2017
Took about 45 minutes.. not too long but not super fast either.......
Robert
3/16/2017
Always tasty and enough food for two meals
Any questions please call us.